Wednesday , May 25 2022

Junior Perpetual Award Winners

The CPCC Junior Perpetual Awards are our most treasured Junior awards and are normally awarded at our Presentation day at the end of the season. As the event was unfortunately cancelled we recently announced the winners of our 9 Junior Perpetual Trophies via our Facebook page.

Congratulations to the following award winners:

  • BEN EADY – The John Minnett Best Junior All-rounder
  • DARCEY WHITELEY – The inaugural Horstead Family Best Female Junior All-rounder
  • JACK DAY – The Vic Huxley Most Improved
  • LACHLAN COY – Spencer Bennett Best Junior Pace Bowler
  • BEN EADY – Don Leech Outstanding Junior Batsman
  • HAYDEN CALVERT – Warwick Armstrong Junior Clubman
  • TYRONE FENDER – Jack Norris Most Inspirational Player Award
  • HARLEY CRUICKSHANK – Shaw Family 2006-07 Ashes Commemorative Batting
  • LACHLAN COY – Bert Elsworthy Most Catches Award

Check Also

Collaroy Plateau Cricket Club AGM

CPCC 65th AGM – Friday 14th August 2020, from 7pm, Plateau Youth Club

Notice is hereby given that, The 65th CPCC Annual General Meeting will be held on: …